Officers and Directors

President
Paul R. Camacho
Mission Adjusters
paul@missionadjusters.com
Phone: 530-511-5051 Ext. 111

 

Immediate Past- President
Steve Washington
Washington & Finnegan, Inc.
steve.washington@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 714-998-8387

 

Vice-President
John Ratto
Reliant Claims Services, Inc.
john@reliantclaims.com
Phone: 510-420-1053 Ext. 111

 

Secretary Treasurer
Gene Campbell
Carter Insurance Claims Services, Inc.
gcampbell@carterclaims.com
Phone: 818-612-4382

 

Counsel
Kevin Hansen
McCormick Barstow, LLP
kevin.hansen@mccormickbarstow.com
Phone: 559-433-1300

 

One Year Director
Eric Sieber
E.J. Sieber and Company
ejsieber@gmail.com
Phone: 707-745-2462

One Year Director
Neil Thornhill
Thornhill & Associates, Inc.
neil@thornhillandassociates.com
Phone: 866-888-2280

 

Two Year Director
Richard Kern
SGD, Inc.
rkern@sgdinc.com
Phone: 619-280-7702

 

Two Year Director
Pete Vaughan
Vaughan & Associates Adjusting Services, Inc.
pvaughan@pacbell.net
Phone: 707-745-2462