Standing & Special Committees

The CAIIA is able to function because of the generosity of its members who have volunteered their time and money… because time is money…because we know that giving back to the association will help promote and grow this very important association. If you can help these members or have any specific questions under their authority, please call or email them directly. The names in blue can be clicked to activate an immediate email to them.

Committees

Membership

John Ratto (chair)
Phil Barrett – Email: phil@barrettclaims.com, Phone: 707-462-5647
Peter Schifrin

Legislative

Patricia Bobbs
Peter Schifrin – Email: pschifrin@sgdinc.com, Phone: 818-909-9090
Steve Washington

Public Relations

(Includes CCC and CCNC) Kim Hickey – Email: khickey@sgdinc.com, Phone: 562-493-2461
Sterrett Harper
Steve Washington

Grievance

Steve Washington
Paul Camacho
Sterrett Harper – Email: harperclaims@hotmail.com, Phone: 818-953-9200
Mark Hall of Counsel

Bylaws

Steve Washington
Sterrett Harper
Mark Hall of Counsel

Nominating

Peter Schifrin
Steve Washington
Paul Camacho

Executive

Steve Washington (chair)
Patricia Bobbs
John Ratto
Paul Camacho

Internal Management

Steve Washington
Sterrett Harper
John Ratto

Education

Patricia Bobbs(chair)
Rick Kern – Email: rkern@sgdinc.com, Phone: 619-280-7702
Doug Jackson

Special Committees

Directory

Steve Washington
Doug Jackson – Email: djackson@sgdinc.com, Phone: 800-743-2524

Mid-Term Convention

Steve Washington – Email: steve.washington@sbcglobal.net, Phone: 714-998-8387
Patricia Bobbs – Email: pat@reviewandconsulting.com, Phone: 858-386-2614
Kim Hickey

Fall Convention

Patricia Bobbs – Email: pat@reviewandconsulting.com, Phone: 858-386-2614
Steve Washington
Paul Camacho

Social Networks

Tanya Gonder – Email: tanya@casualtyclaimsconsultants.com, Phone: 510-339-1053
Patricia Bobbs – Email: pat@reviewandconsulting.com, Phone: 858-386-2614

Scholarship Fund

Doug Jackson – Email: djackson@sgdinc.com, Phone: 800-743-2524
Patricia Bobbs – Email: pat@reviewandconsulting.com, Phone: 858-386-2614

Status Report

Sterrett Harper – Email: harperclaims@hotmail.com, Phone: 818-953-9200

Website & IT

Doug Jackson – Email: djackson@sgdinc.com, Phone: 800-743-2524
Pete Vaughan – Email: pvaughan@pacbell.net, Phone: 707-745-2462
Paul Camacho – Email: paul@missionadjusters.com, Phone: 530-541-5051